Episode 44 – The Patterson Singers & Annette Snell

Welcome to this week’s episode of Sisters Sing Soul.

This week’s episode features songs from The Patterson Singers & Annette Snell.

Here’s where you can find the songs in this episode.

The Patterson Singers

Annette Snell Sisters Sing Soul Episode 4

Annette Snell

‘My World Tumbles Down’, ‘How Can You Say This Ain’t Love’, ‘Love Is Color Blind’, ‘Letter Full Of Tears’ and ‘That’s Understanding’ — From The Album “The Patterson Singers” — WEA Records

‘Mr. Soft Touch’ — Found on YouTube

Annette Snell

‘Since There Is No More You’ and ‘Promises Should Never Be Broken’ — Found on YouTube


Please feel free to comment below with any questions or observations.

Next week, we’ll be back with a new episode featuring the music of Peggy Scott, Ruby Wilson, and two singers interpretation of the theme song for this program.

Thanks for listening!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s